On Thursday 17 November 2011 01:08:45 am Darrell Anderson wrote:
> If I have sessions disabled, then when I exit TDE and see the "Saving your
> settings..." dialog box, exactly what is being saved?
Your settings. Sessions aren't settings, settings are settings :-) I don't
want my wallpaper resetting to default, or the extra applets I added to my
panel disappearing, or my screensaver not activating when I already told it
Ark Linux webmaster